AMY WINEHOUSE The Ska Collection -New Colored Vinyl LP

Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
AMY WINEHOUSE  The Ska Collection -New Colored Vinyl LP

New EU import LP on PINK-colored vinyl w/10 songs by Amy and the Specials including Monkey Man, Cupid, Hey Little Rich Girl, You're Wondering Now, Free Nelson Mandela and Ghost Town.  This truly rocks.

See our listings for more rare Amy vinyl titles...


A1 Monkey Man ( Ska Ep )  
A2 Cupid ( Ska Ep )  
A3 Hey Little Rich Girl ( Ska Ep )  
A4 You're Wondering Now ( Ska Ep )  
A5 Free Nelson Mandela ( Nelson Mandela Ep - Live At His 90th Birthday Gig )  
B1 You're Wondering Now ( Specials Featuring Amy - Live )  
B2 Ghost Town ( Specials Featuring Amy - Live )  
B3 Cupid ( Deluxe Edition Version )  
B4 Hey Little Rich Girl ( Live At Lollapalooza )  
B5 Monkey Man ( Astoria London 2007 )  
B6 Cupid ( Live At Lollapalooza )  


Videos Hide Videos Show Videos