MONSTER MAGNET Dopes to Infinity -New DBL LP

Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
MONSTER MAGNET Dopes to Infinity -New DBL LP

New EU import double LP reissue on grey marbled colored vinyl. Orders usually ship within 24 hours.  See our listings for more Monster Magnet music...

A1   Dopes To Infinity 5:44
A2   Negasonic Teenage Warhead 4:28
A3   Look To Your Orb For The Warning 6:32
A4   All Friends And Kingdom Come 5:39
B1   Ego, The Living Planet 5:08
B2   Blow 'Em Off 3:52
B3   Third Alternative 8:34
B4   I Control, I Fly 3:18
C1   King Of Mars 4:34
C2   Dead Christmas 3:55
C3   Theme From "Masterburner" 5:07
C4   Vertigo 5:41
D1   Forbidden Planet 16:08