PRINCE The Broadcast Collection - Sealed Triple Vinyl LP Box Set

Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
PRINCE The Broadcast Collection - Sealed Triple Vinyl LP Box Set

Sealed import triple vinyl LP box set.  Each record contains live tracks from three different radio or TV broadcasts. Great collectible for the Prince fan.

Orders usually ship within 24 hours.

See our listings for more Prince music...


Purple Reign In New York  
A1   Let’s Go Crazy
A2   Delirious
A3   1999
A4   Little Red Corvette
A5   Take Me With U
B6   Do Me, Baby
B7   Irresistible Bitch
B8   Possessed
B9   How Come U Don’t Call Me Anymore?
B10   Let’s Pretend We’re Married
B11   International Lover
B12   God
 Naked In The Summertime      
C13   DAT Intro
C14   The Future
C15   1999
C16   Housequake
C17   Sexy Dancer
C18   Kiss
C19   Let’s Jam It
C20   Purple Rain
C21   Take Me With U
C22   Don’t Make Me Pay For His Mistakes
D23   Blues In C (If I Had A Harem)
D24   Alphabet S
D25   It Takes Two /Volare / The Latest Fashion
D26   The Question Of U (Instrumental)
D27   An Honest Man (Instrumental)
D28   Under The Cherry Moon (Instrumental)
D29   The Question Of U / Electric Man
D30   Controversy / D.M.S.R.
D31   Do Me, Baby
D32   Ain’t No Way
D33   Nothing Compares 2 U
D34   Batdance
 Rock in Rio 2      
E35   Something Funky (This House Comes)
E36   Let’s Go Crazy / Hey Bo Diddley
E37   Horny Pony
E38   Kiss
 Mancini Medley:      
E39.1   The Peter Gunn Theme  
E39.2   The Pink Panther Theme  
F40   Purple Rain
F41   Bambi
F42   Take Me With U
F43   Shake!